Psalm 11:3

A Concerned Christian Website

  • Blog Stats

    • 109,543 hits

Calvinist disclaimer

Posted by nazarenepsalm113 on January 3, 2009

Many of the videos I show are from Calvinist such as Todd Friel. I also love John MacArthur and Spurgeons preaching as well. I also think that Francis Schaffers book “The Great Evangelical Disaster” is a must read for every Christian going through what we are going through these days with the Emergent Church and their “did God really say that” theology.
But I want to say as I have on my Concerned Nazarene’s website that I believe Calvinism is error but would not consider it heresy. The biggest error is a limited atonement and here is a link to a article that refutes that. Peace Tim

http://www.biblebelievers.net/Calvinism/kjcalvn4.htm

Leave a Reply

 
